Assemblée Générale – March 10, 2013

The Annual General Meeting (Assemblée Générale) was held on Sunday, March 10, 2013, at The Club Pelican Bay.  The election for President was held, and Denyse Jenkins was re-elected for a 20th term.
Elections were held for two positions on the Board of Directors,
and Martie Ports and Susan Reed-Betts were elected.

Helen Sundgren was awarded 2012 Volunteer of the Year.


This entry was posted in 2013 - Photos. Bookmark the permalink.